Meet Our Members

Connie Smith Rape Crisis Center/Golden Isle Children's Center (operated by Safe Harbor Children's Center)

Brunswick, GA
LaTanya Roberts, Director
(912) 222-0609 (Admin)
(912) 267-0872 (Fax)
(912) 222-5507 (Crisis)

 

Crisis Line & Safe House of Central Georgia, Inc

Macon, GA 
Dee Simms, Executive Director
(478) 745-9292 (Crisis)
(478) 745-9292 (Admin)
(478) 745-6820 (Fax)
Email: dsimms@cl-sh.org  
 
 

Day League

Decatur, GA
Phyllis WMiller, Executive Director
(404) 377-1428 (Crisis)
(404) 377-1429 (Admin)
(404)377-5644 (Fax)
Email: phyllis@dayleague.org 
 
 

Douglas County Task Force

Douglasville, GA 
Barbara Hogan, Director
(678) 715-1196 (Crisis)
(678) 715-1196 (Admin)
Email: dctaskforce@yahoo.com  
 
 

Fight Abuse In the Home (FAITH)

Clayton,  GA
Mark Smith, Executive Director
(888) 782-1338 (Crisis)
(706) 782-1003 (Admin)
(706) 782-8411 (Fax)
Email:mark@faith-inc.org        
 
 

Georgia College and State University Women's Center

Milledgeville, GA
Jennifer Graham, Director
(478) 445-8519 (Women's Center)
(478) 445-4400 (Campus Police)
Email: jennifer.graham@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institure of Technology - VOICE

Atlanta, GA
Tiffiny Hughes-Troutman, Executive Director
(404) 385-4464 (Office)
(404) 894-2500 (Campus Police)
tiffiny.hughes-troutman@health.gatech.edu
 
 

Grady Rape Crisis Center

Atlanta, GA
Laura Hochwalt, Project Director
(404) 616-4861 (Crisis)
(404) 6163521 (Admin)
(404) 616-5882 (Fax)
Email: lhochwalt@gmh.edu
 
 

Harmony House

Royston, GA
Laurie Whitworth, Executive Director
(706) 680-4723 (Crisis)
(706) 245-8700 (Admin)
(706) 245-2288 (Fax)
Email: harmonyhousecac@bellsouth.net
 

Harmony House Domestic Violence Shelter, Inc

LaGrange, GA
Michele Bedingfield, Executive Director
(706) 885-1525 (Crisis)
(706) 882-4173 (Admin)
(706) 882-4175 (Fax)
Email:  harmony_house@bellsouth.net
 
 

International Women's House

Decatur, GA
Anna Blau, Executive Director
(770) 413-5557 (Crisis)
(678) 476-9085  (Admin)
(706) 882-4175 (Fax)
Email: iwh.anna.b@gmail.com

 

liveSAFE Resources

Marietta, GA
Tracy Atwater, Executive Director
(770) 427-3390 (Crisis)
(770) 427-2902 (Admin)
(678) 303-4717 (Fax)
Email:tatwater@livesaferesources.org 
 
 

North Georgia Mountain Crisis Network

Blue Ridge, GA
Julie Welch, Executive Director
(706) 632-8400 (Crisis)
(706) 492-8401 (Admin - business hours only)
(706) 632-1007 (Fax)
Email: crisisshelter@etcmail.com 
 
 

Piedmont Rape Crisis Center

Hoschton, GA
Susan Schuenemann, Executive Director
(770) 586-5423 (Crisis)
(706) 654-6209 (Admin)
(770) 586-0823 (Fax)
Email: piedmontrapecrisiscenter@yahoo.com

Raksha, Inc

Atlanta, GA
Aparna Bhattacharyya, Executive Director
(866) 725--7423 (Toll-Free)
(404) 876-0670 (Admin)
(404) 876-4525 (Fax)
Email:raksha@raksha.org
 
 

Rape Crisis Center of the Coastal Empire, Inc

Savannah, GA
Doris Williams, Executive Director
(912) 233-7273 (Crisis)
(912) 233-3000 (Admin)
(912) 232-8455 (Fax)
(888) 241-7273 (Toll-free)
Email: admin@rccsav.org
 
 

Ruth's Cottage & the Patticake House

Tifton, GA
Nancy Bryan, Executive Director
(229) 388-1541 (Crisis)
(229) 387-9697 (Admin)
(229)387-8800 (Fax)
Email: executivedirector@rcpch.net

 

Sexual Assault Center of Northwest Georgia

Rome, GA
Kim Davis, Executive Director
(866) 655-8625 (Crisis)
(706) 292-9024 (Admin)
(706) 292-0114 (Fax)
Email: kdavis@sacnwga.org 
 
 

Sexual Assault Support Center Inc

Columbus, GA
Kyle Bair, Executive Director
(706) 571-6010 (Crisis)
(706) 221-1033 (Admin)
(706) 221-1940 (Fax)
Email:sasc2027@gmail.com 

 

 

Sexual Assault Victims Advocacy Center 

Ft Oglethorpe, GA
Rachel Robinson, Executive Director
(855) 534-1443 (Crisis)
(706) 861-0929 (Admin)
(706) 866-0782 (Fax)
Email: rrobinson.savac@gmail.com 
 
 

Statesboro Regional Sexual Assault Center (The Teal House)

Statesboro, GA 
Lakeidra Grant, Executive Director
(866) 489-2225 (Crisis)
(912) 489-6060 (Admin)
(912) 489-6433 (Fax)
Email: srsac@frontier.net 
 
 

Support  In Abusive Family Emergencies, Inc (SAFE)

Blairsville, GA
Molly, Cousin, Executive Director
(706) 379-3000 (Crisis)
(706) 379-1901 (Admin)
(706)3 79-1910 (Fax)
Email:mcousin@safeservices.org  
 
 

The Cottage Sexual Assault Center and Children's Advoacy Center

Athens, GA
Sally Sheppard, Executive Director
(706) 353-1912 (Crisis)
(706) 546-1133 (Admin)
(706) 353-9455 (Fax)
(877) 363-1912 (Toll-free)
Email: sally@northgeorgiacottage.org

 

The Gateway Center

Cordele, GA
Leolene Phinney, Executive Director
(229) 271-0600 (Crisis)
(229) 271-0600 (Admin)
(229) 273-0602 (Fax)
Email: tgcd@bellsouth.net

 

The Greenhouse Child Advocacy and Sexual Assault Center

Dalton, GA
Natima Walker, Executive Director
(706  278-4769 (Crisis)
(706) 274-4769 (Admin)
(706) 279-3141 (Fax)
Email: nwalkerghdirector@gmail.com

 

The Lily Pad SANE Center, Inc

Albany, GA
Mary Martinez-Allen, Executive Director
(229) 435-0074 (Crisis)
(229) 435-0074 (Admin)
(229) 435-0756 (Fax)
Email: mary.lilypad@gmail.com
 
 

The Treehouse Advocacy Center

Thomasville, GA
Jackla Lawson, Executive Director
(229) 977-1639 (Crisis)
(229) 236-5437 (Admin)
(229) 236-5437 (Fax)
Email: jackla.treehouse@gmail.com
 
 

Women in Need of God’s Shelter, Inc (WINGS)

Dublin, GA 
Heather Mullis, Executive Director
(478) 272-8000 (Crisis)
(478) 272-5880 (Admin)
(478) 275-8074 (Fax)
Email: wingsed@bellsouth.net